Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Donations Recognitions Updated

The NEC going forward would like to recognize those who make a substantial donation to the AVA. Thank you for your generosity and support!

Nancy Wittenberg
Holly Reiling
Phyllis Olson
Asheville Amblers
Michigan Pathfinders
Dogwood Trailblazers
Randolph Roadrunners
Freestate Happy Wanderers Walking Club
Ruth Herman
Tucson Volkssport Klub

No comments :

Post a Comment